COTTAGE LIVING MINI FARM ~ Early Access Sims 4 Cottage Living Speed Build (No CC)

1 Просмотры
Издатель
COTTAGE LIVING HYPE! Today we have early access to the new expansion pack and I built this cute cottage with an animal shed and a chicken coop! I wanted to show off as many items as possible and also highlight all of the new features with the pack. I love all of the build assets that come with the pack, especially the NEW WHITE BRICK! What is your favourite item so far in this pack? Also look out for TONS MORE builds coming soon! Let me know what you think of this pack and if you will be getting it!

Watch my Dream Home Decorator Career Let's Play!
Episode 1:
Episode 2:
Episode 3:
Episode 4:
Episode 5:

CURB APPEAL Recreation Series:

Join my Discord:

Catch me on Twitch:
Tuesday @ 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Thursday @ 4pm PST (7pm EST)
Saturday @ 11am PST (2pm EST)

My entire PC and gaming setup:

I was in a Sims reality show! Watch below.
Spark'd Playlist:

#DoctorAshley #TS4CottageLiving

More Renovations?
LOVE IT OR LIST IT:

Follow me!
Twitter: @Doctor_Ashley
TikTok: @Doctor_Ashley
Instagram: @Doctor_Ashley
Simstagram: @DoctorAshley
Twitch: DoctorAshley
Origin ID: @Doctor_Ashley

Want to submit townies for the DoctorAshley Save File? Use hashtag #DoctorAshleyTownies on the Sims 4 Gallery and also submit photos and Origin IDs in my Discord server!

Music by Lukrembo

I'm Doctor Ashley and I make Sims 4 speed build and game play videos on my channel! Thank you for stopping by! If you want to see more house creations and renovations, don't forget to subscribe for a new Sims 4 video at least once per week!

Time Codes:
0:00​ - Intro/Exterior Farm
14:24 - Living Room
16:50 - Kitchen
22:10 - Bedrooms
26:30 - Screenshots/Outro
Категория
Игры
Комментариев нет.